Winner: Terèse Fitzgerald for A Boutique Pataka

Runner-up: Jonathan A. Gibb for The Box Chapel

Highly Commended: Jonathan A. Gibb No. 8 Wire
Highly Commended: Liam James McRoberts for The New Villa
Highly Commended: Olivia Manusauloa for Agricultural Waterway

Work in Progress

Winner: RTA Studio for Mackelvie St office and carpark

Runner-up: Nick Roberts for Arapai House


Winner: Holly Yumeng Xie for Vanishing Acts

Runner-up: Anthea Du for Resisting Equilibrium through Bio-chemical Synthesis

Highly Commended: Sean Wijanto for Rethinking the Vertical City
Highly Commended: Amber Ruckes for Waikohu: a story of Whenua in contemporary NZ Architecture
Highly Commended: Zee Shake Lee for Invisible architecture + my own sky