Winner: Nick Roberts, Henry Stephens & Jansen Aui for Awaroa Lighthouse

Runner-up: Graeme Burgess, Lilli Knight & Michael Strange, Burgess & Treep Architects for Installation Space

Highly Commended: The Block Foundation for BLOCK

Work in Progress

Winner: Patch Work Architecture for Dogbox

Runner-up: Crosson Clarke Carnachan Architects, Titirangi Red House

Highly Commended: RTA Studio for Red House
Highly Commended: Eqo Leung, Opus Architecture, University of Waikato – Law & Management School


Winner: Sacha Milojevic for MMAT

Runner-up: Gordon Yung for Proximity + Architecture

Highly Commended: Frances Cooper for The construction of Wynyard Island and its Urban Littoral
Highly Commended: Oli Booth for End of the Road
Highly Commended: Marianne Calvelo for Panoptical Ground
Highly Commended: Melanie Pau for Food for Thought: Architecture as educator